Member

Position Name Mail Address Room
Professor Kenji Yamanishi yamanishi@mist.i Eng. Bldg.6., 345
Secretary Maki Norikane norikane@mist.i Eng. Bldg.6., 345
Project Assistant Professor Taichi Kiwaki kiwaki@mist.i Eng. Bldg.14., 521
Visiting Researcher Shintaro Fukushima shintaro_fukushima@mist.i Eng. Bldg.14., 525
Doctor Course Yanjin Li li-yanjin0501@g.ecc Eng. Bldg.14., 525
  Yuki Ryo ryo_yuki@mist.i Eng. Bldg.14., 526
  Eiichi Sakuaria   Eng. Bldg.14., 526
Master Course Tokuaki Anazawa tokuaki_anazawa@mist.i Eng. Bldg.14., 526
  Ryoga Kanai ryoga_kanai@mist.i Eng. Bldg.14., 526
  Kohta Sasaki sakiut1053@g.ecc Eng. Bldg.14., 526
  Ken Sugawara sugawara-ken080@g.ecc Eng. Bldg.14., 526
  Sousa Akimoto   Eng. Bldg.14., 526 
  Ryo Sato   Eng. Bldg.14., 526

 Please add ".u-tokyo.ac.jp" to get full e-mail address.

OB/OG

Other members of Mathematical Informatics 6th Laboratory

Associate Professor Taiji Suzuki's home page is here

 

PageTop